If you saw my earlier Nine Muses post and weren’t quite satisfied yet, then never fear, because the rest of the MAXIM photos from the shoot have been released, revealing the faces and names of all nine members of the group! Keep reading for the pictures!

The pictures are shown below in the following order (from left to right, top to bottom): Group picture 1, group picture 2, Sam, Violet, Rana, Bini, Lynn, Jaekyung, Minha, Sam (again), Hyemi, Violet (again) and Sera.

What do you think of this group so far?

Source: omonatheydidnt