Mnet’s M! Countdown aired another episode of its weekly music show which is full of great performances just like usual. This time we got to see BEAST’s goodbye stage as well as hot stages by artists like FT Island, Secret, Kim Hyun Joong and many others.

At the end of the show Kim Hyun Joong won with his track ‘Break Down,’ followed by FT Island and Secret in the 2nd and 3rd place, respectively. Congratulations, Kim Hyun Joong!

Check out these videos and enjoy the show!

Leader’s – ‘Please’

BEAST – ‘You’

BEAST – ‘Fiction’

Sunny Hill – ‘Midnight Circus’

FT Island – ‘Hello Hello’

4Men – ‘I Love You’

Heo Young Saeng – ‘Let It Go’

5Dolls – ‘Like This Like That’

Boyfriend – ‘Boyfriend’

Secret – ‘Starlight Moonlight’