KBS Music Bank aired another episode of its weekly music show which was full of great performances just like usual. This time we got to see f(x) with their follow-up song as well as hot stages by artists like Kim Hyun Joong, BEAST, Sunny Hill, 4MEN and many others.

At the end of the show Kim Hyun Joong won the K-Chart with his track ‘Break Down,’ followed by BEAST in the second spot. Congratulations, Kim Hyun Joong!

Check out these videos and enjoy the show!

BGH – ‘I Love ‘Always’ Be Happy’

N-Train – ‘One Last Cry’

Rania – ‘Masquerade’

TaeHa – ‘Last Present’

X-5 – ‘The Show Is Over’

Young Ji – ‘It Is Nothing’

LED Apple – ‘How Dare You’

Boyfriend – ‘Boyfriend’

Jang Jae In – ‘A Toy Soldier’

5Dolls – ‘Like This Like That’

JiSun – ‘Dear Wind’

Heo Young Saeng – ‘Let It Go’

4MEN – ‘To Live At Least Once’

Sunny Hill – ‘Midnight Circus’

f(x) – ‘Hot Summer’

FT Island – ‘Hello Hello’

Secret – ‘Starlight Moonlight’

BEAST – ‘Fiction’