SBS’s “Inkigayo” is back with another great show full of great performances from many KPop artists!

G.NA made her comeback this week while STELLAR made their debut. Meanwhile, T-ara and miss A had their goodbye stages.

The ‘Take 7‘ nominees were MBLAQ (“Mona Lisa“), T-ara (“Roly-Poly“), INFINITE (“Be Mine“), miss A (“Good Bye Baby“), Dal Shabet (“Bling Bling“), SISTAR (“So Cool“) and Super Junior (“Mr. Simple“).

Other performers for today’s show included NS Yoon Ji, TEEN TOP, CS Numbers, Nine Muses, HITT, and Hwanhee.


MBLAQ - Mona Lisa

T-ara - Roly Poly


miss A - Goodbye Baby

Dal Shabet - Bling Bling

SISTAR - So Cool

Super Junior - Mr. Simple

G.NA - BANANA + Top Girl

STELLAR - Rocket Girl

NS Yoon Ji - Wanna See You Again

TEEN TOP - No More Perfume

CS Numbers - Cry Out With My Heart

Nine Muses - Figaro

HITT - Good Night

Hwanhee - Love Pain

Congratulations to Super Junior! I started to cry a little when Leeteuk gave his winning speech even though I didn’t understand.