Mnet’s M! Countdown aired another episode of its weekly music show which is full of great performances just like usual. This time we got to see hot stages by artists like Super Junior, Infinite, Brown Eyed Girls, and many more.

At the end of the show Huh Gak won with his track ’Hello,’ followed by KARA and Davichi in the 2nd and 3rd place, respectively. Congratulations, Huh Gak!

U-Kiss – ’Neverland’

Maybee – ’Goodbye Valentine’

Kan MiYeon – ’Don’t Wanna See You’

Jewelry S – ’I’m Alright’

Kim BoKyung – ’Sick’

Teen Top – Special Stage + ’No More Perfume On You’ Remix

B1A4 – ’Beautiful Target’

Kim Kyu Jong – ’Yesterday’

Sung Si Kyung – ’Even Now’

Clover – ’The Guy I Know’

KARA – ’Step’

Brown Eyed Girls – ’Hot Shot’

Brown Eyed Girls – ’Sixth Sense’

Infinite – ’Paradise’

Super Junior – ’A-CHA’