Weekend means another episode of MBC’s Music Core! This time we got to see Boyfriend’s comeback stage as well as Simon D’s solo debut stage. There were also hot stages by artists like Super Junior, KARA, Brown Eyed Girls, and many more. The episode was the last one with miss A’s Suzy and T-ara’s Jiyeon as MCs, as SNSD’s Yuri and Tiffany will be back hosting the show starting next week.

Check out these videos and enjoy the show!

Fat Cat – ‘My Love Bad Boy’

Maybee – ‘Goodbye Valentine’

B1A4 – ‘Beautiful Target’

Simon D – ‘Cheerz’

Boyfriend – ‘You Are My Lady’ + ‘Don’t

Haha – ‘Rosa’

Kim Kyu Jong – ‘Yesterday’

Kan MiYeon – ‘Don’t Wanna See You’

Davichi – ‘Don’t Say Goodbye’

U-Kiss – ‘Neverland’

Hwanhee – ‘Without Knowing’

Infinite – ‘Paradise’

Kim Janghoon – ‘Breakups Are So Like Me’ ft. Psy

Brown Eyed Girls – ‘Sixth Sense’

KARA – ‘Step’

Super Junior – ‘A-CHA’