Looks like Big Bang has some very exciting news for VIPs! The group will be releasing a special edition album titled ‘Still Alive‘ on June 3rd!

On May 20th, YG-LIFE updated their website and uploaded a photo of the upcoming album’s tracklist. There are a total of 9 tracks, some from their previous album, some that are new, and some that are from the group’s Japanese album. ‘Monster‘ is set to be the title track but no word on whether or not Big Bang will be promoting the album.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Buy Big Bang albums now at KpopHeaven